et awards: ET Awards for Corporate Excellence: Honoring India’s best and brightest

The Economic Times Awards for Corporate Excellence honors the best and brightest, the men, women and organizations who transformed the way business is done.

A prestigious jury of top business and political leaders selected the winners, who will be honored in a glamorous ceremony attended by ministers and business leaders of India.

The 2021 ET Awards winners are: Adar Poonawalla, CEO of Serum Institute of India – Business Leader of the Year; dr Pratap Chandra Reddy, Founder of Apollo Hospital – Lifetime Achievement; Punit Renjen, Global CEO of Deloitte – Global Indian of the Year; Samina Hamied, Vice Chair, Cipla – Business Woman of the Year; Girish Mathrubootham, Founder and CEO of Freshworks – Entrepreneur of the Year; Infosys – Company of the Year; HCL Technologies – Corporate Citizen of the Year; and Laurus Labs – Emerging Company of the Year.

ET Spotlight

The event will be chaired by senior Union ministers: Guest Chief Rajnath Singh, Secretary of Defense, meets Guest of Honor Nirmala Sitharaman, Minister of Finance who is also the winner of the Business Reformer of the Year award.

To watch the event live on May 7th at 5pm, click here and follow the action online with #ETAwards

Cheryl Tenny

"Thinker. Food advocate. Incurable coffee enthusiast. Communicator. Proud student. Zombie buff. Tv fanatic. Extreme troublemaker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *