Best mi note 8 pro in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Pikkme Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro Back Cover for Girls | Cute Cat Leather Finish | Soft TPU | Case for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro (Pink)

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 299
Free shipping
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Design : Cute Cat Shockproof Cover For Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro by Pikkme is ultra-thin premium quality cover that provides elegant look to your phone without losing its originality.
  • Quality : Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro Cover is built with high quality Looks : The Cat Shockproof cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro provides elegant look to your phone the back side of the cover is made of leather which protect your phone from scratches where as the raised sides protect it from falls. TPU Material which provide it sleek look and provide it superior protection.
  • Material - Side of the case made up of Tpu and back side of case made up of leather.
  • Precision : Mobile Cover For Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro provide precise cut-outs and holes for easy access of buttons and other ports.
  • Protection : Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro Case provide best in class protection to your expensive phone with raised sides that protects it from falls and TPU sides which protects it from scratches and damages.

Redmi Note 8 Pro (Halo White, 8GB RAM, 128GB Storage with Helio G90T Processor)

Rs. 19,999
Rs. 18,999
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Country of Origin - India, China

KC Hilites Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro, Glitter Round Ring Diamond Stand Transparent Soft Silicone Case (Rose Gold)

Rs. 799
Rs. 499
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatible Devices: Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro
  • [Glitter Design]: Upgraded glitter integrated design, make your phone looks more luxury, shinning and sparkly, also avoid the glitter directly touch with dirt objects, so that it can keep sparkle all the time.
  • [Full Protection]: Made of high quality TPU, the front edge is raised to surround the screen and protect it when placed face down. The camera edge is higher than camera for maximum scratch and drop protection.
  • [Free Your Hands]: This shiny phone cover built-in ring holder, supports 360 degree rotation and 90 degree folding. The viewing angle can be adjusted to a suitable angle when watching videos, studying and working according to your preferences.
  • [Elegant Style]: Shockproof protective case for your expensive phone. Luxurious and stylish design surrounded by rhinestones, perfect for teens, girls and women.

KC Hilites Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro, Case, Glitter Dream Shell Pearl Stand Ring Holder Soft Silicone Semi Transparent (Pink)

Rs. 799
Rs. 499
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatible Devices: Redmi Note 8 Pro
  • (Protection & Anti-Slip) Made with high-quality soft tpu silicone layer, special textured design provides great grip feeling, anti-scratch, durable, and the raised the frame and the edges of the camera aperture improve the protection for both the screen and the camera.
  • (Ring Stand Function) Ring stand provides a horizontal orientation stand function, prop up the phone for film-viewing at cozy angle, free your hands when watch video or live stream, relax your neck by the free angle of the ring stand. Metal Rotable Kickstand can rotate 360°, easy to rotate and sturdy on the case. Ring holder offers extra grip that reduces the chances of dropping your phone and break it.
  • (Fashionable Glitter Design) Sparkly bling phone cover makes you and your phone looks more fashionable and attractive. Built-in Shiny powder will never fall off, glitter forever, it's the perfect case for your girlfriend, wife, daughter, and friends. Glittery material keeps the mobile phone lasting beauty. Flexible but not too soft, good hands feelings, it feels soft and pleasant in the hand.
  • (Precise Cutouts) Highly responsive button covers and precise port cutouts ensure quick access and feedback.Provides you one-hand comfortable holding and operation.

KC Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro, Liquid Glitter Bling Floating Stars Soft Transparent Silicone Case (Blue)

Rs. 799
Rs. 399
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatible Devices: Redmi Note 8 Pro
  • (Moving Glitter) The inside liquid glitter and stars can move freely up and down, vibrant flowing liquid with quicksand just like the lovely diamond floating in the water of the ocean, very interesting and beautiful, will make much fun for your families friends.
  • (Material) The inner liquid is mineral oil, fully safe, harmless to our skin. Silicone TPU case offers durability and defense for minimal daily bumps and scratches. Made of High Grade Rubber Silicon Material Cover is flexible and bendable from cracking preventing leakage.
  • (Grip) Humanized ergonomic case, comfortable to catch in hand and excellent grip. Air cushion technology to protect all corners. Slightly raised of soft edges provide great camera and screen protection.
  • (Elegant Design) Soft touch finish like baby's skin that feels great in your hand. Minimal bulkiness for max protection designed. Smooth touch and Anti-Fingerprints. Thick and delicate, matte finish and pure colour. Perfectly fits with precision cutouts for all buttons and ports.

Prime Retail Case Friendly Screen Protector Shield Tempered Glass for Xiaomi Mi Note 8 Pro - 2.5D Curved Edges

Rs. 999
Rs. 149
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Mi Note 8 Pro : Specifically designed with High-quality, long-lasting film-featuring exceptional display clarity,Full Screen Coverage,Edge to Edge Protection.
  • PROTECTION: Premium quality AGC glass materials protects your phone screen from daily wear and tear,scratches,scrapes and explosion,which reach 9H hardness,military shield 3 times stronger than common glass, harder than a knife.
  • ANTI SHATTER: If broken, the glass will break into small parts but stay in one place, making it safer for glass screen of your phone.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Dust-free,fingerprint-free,one-push super easy installation,bubble free.
  • HIGH RESPONSIVE: Precise laser cutout, and delivers full touchscreen sensitivity. Original Optical clarity and touch screen sensitivity.

Casodon Camera Lens Protector Compatible with Mi Note 8 Pro, Premium Anti Explosion Premium Flexible,9H Hardness,2.5d D, Ultra Clear, Anti Scratch Free Anti Finger Print

Rs. 699
Rs. 199
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • ""Mi Note 8 Pro"" : Specifically designed with High-quality, long-lasting film-featuring exceptional picture clarity,Full Lens Coverage,Edge to Edge Protection.
  • PROTECTION: Premium quality AGC glass materials protects your phone camera from daily wear and tear,scratches,scrapes and explosion,which reach 9H hardness,military shield 3 times stronger than common glass, harder than a knife.
  • ANTI SHATTER: If broken, the glass will break into small parts but stay in one place, making it safer for glass lens of your phone.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Dust-free,fingerprint-free,one-push super easy installation,bubble free.
  • HIGH RESPONSIVE: Precise laser cutout, and delivers full optical sensitivity. Original Optical clarity and sensitivity.

Prime Retail Bump Side Air Cushion Honeycomb Pattern Luxury Back Case Cover for Redmi Mi Note 8 Pro [Protective + Anti Shock Proof CASE] - Black

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • **Redmi Mi Note 8 Pro** : Simple but not normal. We've adopted TPU (Bayer) material and a perfect new design that minimizes bulk and maximizes portability. Keeps your phone always brand new.
  • PERFECT FIT: Precisely designed for Redmi Mi Note 8 Pro , the case has open cutouts for speakers, charging ports and audio ports. Covers the buttons neatly and offers quick accessibility. Feel the ease of using your phone freely.
  • EXCELLENT GRIP: Premium, smooth, matte-finish coating provides excellent grip and provides maximum scratch resistance. Your device will never stick to your pocket or slip off your hand. A great, easy-to-hold experience.
  • ALL-ROUND PROTECTION: Includes 4-side protection, strengthened corners and a raised edge to protect the screen and most importantly the camers. No need to worry about accidental shocks or drops.
  • EASY TO INSTALL: Just Slip your Phone in The Case and you're ready to go.

(Pack of 2) Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro tempered glass, Screen protector for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro, Full Screen Coverage for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro (Except edge) By FEEZ

Rs. 200
Rs. 199
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 199
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatible or Suitable for Redmi Note 8 Pro Tempered glass Hardness of 9H Full screen cover for your phone, no dust
  • Made of Chemical Processed Glass, Has Excellent Display Effect.
  • High Screen Sensitivity And Comfortable Touch Feeling
  • Include Components 11D Screen Guard, Wet wipes, Dry wipes, Microfiber clothes
  • Tempered Glass exhibit 100% transparency and retains the clarity & experience of original glass

Fashionury Printed Soft Back Cover Case for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro/Designer Transparent Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro -V064

Rs. 899
Rs. 149
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatibility - Designed for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro
  • Reliable Protection - This Desginer cover provide full 360* protection to the mobile, As, It covers from the four sides of your phone. This cover helps to protect your phone from Accidental Drops, Bumps and Scretches.
  • Installation - Simply has to unbox the cover and has to apply directly, No Tool is required.
  • Cutting - Perfect cutouts allow easy access to all buttons, camera control and all other controls.
  • Material -Designer, Durable TPU material, feel comfortable with unique desgines.

dainty full glue edge to edge tempered glass edge to edge full screen coverage screen guard gorilla temper protector for mi redmi note 8 pro (black, pack of 1)

Rs. 399
Rs. 349
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • ✔PACKAGE CONTAINS - 1 Screen Guard, Dust Absorber Sticker and Dry & Wet Wipes || ✔EASY INSTALLATION - You can install the tempered glass screen protector yourself without any issue
  • ✔FULL GLUE and NO DOTS, BUBBLES & RAINBOW EFFECT - The 11D Original Screen Protector has full glue on the entire screen which leaves no dots, no rainbow effect and no bubbles post application of the temper glass. It has strong UV silicon adhesive on the full screen
  • ✔PERFECT FIT & FULL GLASS - It is a 11D Tempered Glass which covers the full screen of your mobile and provides edge to edge protection which even covers the curved sides of your mobile screen
  • ✔100% PROTECTION - The Gorilla Screenguard protects your phone from high impact drops, keys in your pockets, metal objects in your bags and other day to day scratches
  • ✔CLEAN USAGE - It gives your phone screen protection from finger prints, oil stains, smudges and water drops thanks to the Oleo phobic coating that screen guard comes with. It results in clearer screen

KC Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro, Cute Hellow Kitten Shockproof Cartoon Purse Soft Bumper Silicone Case (Black)

Rs. 1,099
Rs. 599
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • ☻【Purse Design】The Cute Cartoon Kitty is a little Purse (Wallet) and You can put your coins, lipsticks or small-size hand cream on it.
  • ☻【Purse Design】The Cute Cartoon Kitty is a little Purse (Wallet) and You can put your coins, lipsticks or small-size hand cream on it.
  • ☻【Purse Design】The Cute Cartoon Kitty is a little Purse (Wallet) and You can put your coins, lipsticks or small-size hand cream on it.
  • ☻【STURDY PROTECTIVE】This Cover is Shockproof Which Protects your phone from accidental drops, It is made from Silicone and rubber Materiel which is Soft and Comfortable.
  • ☻ 【Stand Design】You can use the case as a stand and watch movies videos comfortably.

INCREDIBLEINDIA Back Cover for Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro /M1906G7I / Mi Note 8 Pro (Tempered Glass | Blue | Checkered)

Rs. 999
Rs. 488
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • ✅ Professional installation is highly recommended. We will not be responsible for any damages to your cellphone/mobile phone that you may cause during the changing of replacement parts.
  • *Only Back Panel No Buttons No Camera Lens.
  • ✅ Good Quality Product The Quality Of Product Is Very Good And The Look Of Product Is Very Stylish.
  • ✅ High Quality Back Cover Replace your scratched, broken, old and unusable panel cover e with a new one Expensive Look and back Panel
  • ✅ Perfectly fits your mobile device with easy access to all ports. Ideal design for replacing your wrong, damaged, cracked, broken, non-recognized Back Panel.

KC Back Cover for Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro, Non Moving Dry Fixed Glitter Luxury Shiny Butterfly Wrist Bracelet Chain Soft Silicone Case (Transparent)

Rs. 1,099
Rs. 499
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatible Device: Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro
  • (Built-in Wrist Strap) Wrist Strap on the back makes it easy for you to hold and use your phone or help you grip your phone tightly. Bracelet chain make your phone easy-to-grip and anti-slip design.
  • (Luxury & Stylish Design) This luxurious elegant phone case is beautifully crafted with stylish bracelet case design with retro patterns, plating buttons, a shiny lock decoration. It provides your phone with maximum protection while making you stand out in unique and creative style.
  • (Material) The soft impact-resistant TPU bumper protects your phone from scratches, cracking and other daily damages. Extra raised lips and corners provide protection from drops, keep your screen and camera safe. This Sparkle case is made of Quality Soft TPU and cute love heart pattern with a cute Chain Strap made of metal material, make your phone more fashionable, luxurious and convenient to use. Straight edge design,which looks more Stylish and Unique grip Feels.
  • (Eye-catching and practical) This shockproof and protective cover case will bring a smile on any girl, lady and woman. Premium material, slim profile, lightweight but durable. Looks stylish in your hands.The rhombus design style, shining in the light or sunlight, looks noble and beautiful. Slim, 3D rhombus design, luxurious polish shiny texture.

Jkobi Velvet Feel Hard Back and Side Soft Smoke Back Cover Case for Xiaomi Mi Redmi Note 8 Pro -Green

Rs. 799
Rs. 145
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 145
Free shipping
Amazon.in
as of January 8, 2024 4:15 am

Features

  • Compatible for xiaomi mi redmi note 8 pro
  • Super slim and light weight, adds only style not weight
  • Superior grip
  • Raised lips to protect your screen from scratches & damage
  • Easy access to all buttons, ports, camera, speakers and microphone on the smartphone

Cheryl Tenny

"Thinker. Food advocate. Incurable coffee enthusiast. Communicator. Proud student. Zombie buff. Tv fanatic. Extreme troublemaker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *