Best mi 7 in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Redmi 7 (Comet Blue, 2GB RAM, SD 632, 32GB Storage, 4000mAH Battery)

Rs. 9,999
Rs. 7,375
 in stock
3 new from Rs. 7,375
Free shipping
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • 12MP+2MP dual rear camera | 8MP front facing camera
  • 15.9004 centimeters (6.26-inch) with 1520 x 720 pixels resolution, 269 ppi pixel density
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 2GB RAM | 32GB internal memory expandable up to 512GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android Pie v9.0 operating system with 1.8GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 octa core processor, Adreno 506
  • 4000mAH lithium-ion battery

(Renewed) Redmi 7 (Eclipse Black, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage)

Rs. 10,999
Rs. 7,500
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 7,500
Free shipping
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • This Certified Refurbished product is tested to work and look like new with minimal to no signs of wear & tear; the product comes with relevant accessories (Except headphone and case) and is backed by a minimum six month supplier-backed warranty; box may be generic
  • 12MP+2MP dual rear camera | 8MP front facing camera
  • 15.9004 centimeters (6.26-inch) with 1520 x 720 pixels resolution, 269 ppi pixel density
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 3GB RAM | 32GB internal memory expandable up to 512GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android Pie v9.0 operating system with 1.8GHz Qualcomm Snapdragon 632 octa core processor, Adreno 506

Glaslux Matte Translucent Camera Protection Case Cover for Mi Remi Note 7 Pro - Black

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Remi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

ROBO Side Power On Off Lock & Volume Key Button Compatible with MI 7 (Black)

Rs. 358
Rs. 179
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "ROBO" BRAND

Glaslux (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro - Blue

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Glaslux (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro - Dark Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

DAECAS Matte Finish Translucent | Camera Protection | Shockproof Anti-Slip Grip Smoke Back Case for Mi Redmi 7 - Black

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 7
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

DAECAS Matte Finish Translucent | Camera Protection | Shockproof Anti-Slip Grip Smoke Back Case for Mi Redmi 7 - Red

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 7
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

DAECAS Matte Finish Translucent | Camera Protection | Shockproof Anti-Slip Grip Smoke Back Case for Mi Redmi 7 - Blue

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 7
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Glaslux Matte Translucent Camera Protection Case Cover for Mi Remi Note 7 Pro - Dark Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Remi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Glaslux Matte Translucent Camera Protection Case Cover for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro - Light Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Glaslux (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro - Red

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Cascov (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Remi Note 7 Pro - Light Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Remi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Redmi 9 Power (Mighty Black 4GB RAM 64GB Storage) - 6000mAh Battery |FHD+ Screen | 48MP Quad Camera | Alexa Hands-Free Capable

 out of stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • 48MP quad rear camera, ultra-wide, macro mode, portrait, ai scene recognition, night mode, hdr, pro mode | 8MP front camera
  • 16.58 centimeters (6.53 inch) FHD+ multi-touch capacitive touchscreen with 2340 x 1080 pixels resolution, 394 ppi pixel density and 19.5:9 aspect ratio
  • Memory, Storage & SIM: 4GB RAM | 64GB internal memory expandable up to 512GB | Dual SIM + Dedicated SD card slot
  • Android v10 operating system with upto 2.0GHz clock speed Qualcomm Snapdragon 662 octa core processor
  • 6000mAH large lithium-polymer battery 18W charging support

Glaslux (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro - Black

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of July 1, 2022 4:04 am

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi Note 7 Pro
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Cheryl Tenny

"Thinker. Food advocate. Incurable coffee enthusiast. Communicator. Proud student. Zombie buff. Tv fanatic. Extreme troublemaker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.