Best mi 6a in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Redmi 2GB RAM, 32GB Storage Mi 6A, Rose Gold

 out of stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • 13MP rear camera | 5MP front camera
  • 13.8 centimeters (5.45-inch) HD+ multi-touch capacitive touchscreen with 1440 x 720 pixels resolution, 295 ppi pixel density and 18:9 aspect ratio
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 2GB RAM | 32GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android v8.1 operating system with 2.0GHz Mediatek Helio A22 quad core processor
  • 3000mAH lithium-ion battery

(Renewed) Xiaomi Redmi 6A (Rose Gold, 16GB)

Rs. 6,999
Rs. 6,349
 in stock
2 new from Rs. 6,349
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • This Amazon Renewed product will be in an unboxed or refurbished condition and has been professionally inspected and tested by an Amazon qualified supplier. Box and accessories may be generic (headphones may not be included)
  • 13MP primary camera and 5MP front facing camera
  • 13.81 centimeters (5.45-inch) capacitive touchscreen with 1440 x 720 pixels resolution, 295 ppi pixel density
  • Android v8.1 Oreo operating system with 2GHz Cortex-A53 Mediatek Helio A22 Quad Core processor, 2GB RAM, 16GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB and dual SIM dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • 3000mAH lithium-ion battery

Redmi 9A Sport (Carbon Black, 2GB RAM, 32GB Storage) | 2GHz Octa-core Helio G25 Processor | 5000 mAh Battery

Rs. 7,999
Rs. 6,999
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Processor: MediaTek Helio G25 Octa-core; Up to 2.0GHz clock speed
  • Camera: 13 MP Rear camera with AI portrait| 5 MP front camera
  • Display: 16.58 centimeters (6.53-inch) HD+ display with 720x1600 pixels and 20:9 aspect ratio
  • Battery: 5000 mAH large battery with 10W wired charger in-box
  • Memory, Storage & SIM: 2GB RAM | 32GB storage | Dual SIM (nano+nano) + Dedicated SD card slot

MOBILE MENIA Sim Card Slot Sim Tray Holder Part for Xiaomi Redmi MI 6A (Black)

Rs. 999
Rs. 209
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA Loudspeaker Buzzer Sound Ringer Flex Compatible for MI 6A

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 409
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA Power Switch On Off Volume Up Down Button Flex Cable Compatible for XIAOMI REDMI MI 6A

Rs. 999
Rs. 209
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA USB Charging Port Dock Connector Flex Cable Compatible for XIAOMI REDMI MI 6A

Rs. 999
Rs. 209
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

JIGSNJOY_ Rubber Flexible Back Cover for MI Redmi 6A (Transparent)

Rs. 499
Rs. 100
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Soft Flexible Back Cover For Redmi 6A (Transparent) HD
  • HD Clarity with 100% transparency and maintain your devices original HD viewing experience and high-sensitivity
  • Durable, soft & flexible back case with Complete Transparency
  • Raised upper lip build design to help protect the screen against fall on a flat surface
  • Compatible Device: MI Redmi 6A , Color Name:,Transparent Case cover type: Back Cover

Glaslux Mi Redmi 6A Defender Case | Rotating Ring Holder & Kickstand in-Built | Military Grade Armor | Bumper Back Cover for Mi Redmi 6A (Black)

Rs. 999
Rs. 399
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Raised Edge for both screen and camera protection.
  • Made of premium Soft TPU inside and Hard Polycarbonate outside.
  • Shockproof Corners for ultimate drop protection.
  • Magnetic Plate allows to use it with car holder, Ring holder provides confidence and can be used as Kickstand.
  • Hybrid series case compatible with Mi Redmi 6A

Glaslux Mi Redmi 6A Defender Case | Rotating Ring Holder & Kickstand in-Built Bumper Back Cover for Mi Redmi 6A (Grey)

Rs. 999
Rs. 399
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Raised Edge for both screen and camera protection.
  • Made of premium Soft TPU inside and Hard Polycarbonate outside.
  • Shockproof Corners for ultimate drop protection.
  • Magnetic Plate allows to use it with car holder, Ring holder provides confidence and can be used as Kickstand.
  • Hybrid series case compatible with Mi Redmi 6A

MOBILE MENIA Motherboard Main Flex Cable Compatible for XIAOMI REDMI MI 6A

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 409
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA Rear Back Camera Glass Lens Compatible for MI 6A

Rs. 999
Rs. 199
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

Glaslux Mi Redmi 6A Defender Case | Rotating Ring Holder & Kickstand in-Built | Military Grade Armor | Bumper Back Cover for Mi Redmi 6A (Red)

Rs. 999
Rs. 399
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Raised Edge for both screen and camera protection.
  • Made of premium Soft TPU inside and Hard Polycarbonate outside.
  • Shockproof Corners for ultimate drop protection.
  • Magnetic Plate allows to use it with car holder, Ring holder provides confidence and can be used as Kickstand.
  • Hybrid series case compatible with Mi Redmi 6A

Glaslux Mi Redmi 6A Defender Case | Rotating Ring Holder & Kickstand in-Built | Military Grade Armor | Bumper Back Cover for Mi Redmi 6A (Grey)

Rs. 999
Rs. 399
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Raised Edge for both screen and camera protection.
  • Made of premium Soft TPU inside and Hard Polycarbonate outside.
  • Shockproof Corners for ultimate drop protection.
  • Magnetic Plate allows to use it with car holder, Ring holder provides confidence and can be used as Kickstand.
  • Hybrid series case compatible with Mi Redmi 6A

Glaslux Mi Redmi 6A Defender Case | Rotating Ring Holder & Kickstand in-Built Bumper Back Cover for Mi Redmi 6A (Red)

Rs. 999
Rs. 399
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of January 7, 2024 7:42 am

Features

  • Raised Edge for both screen and camera protection.
  • Made of premium Soft TPU inside and Hard Polycarbonate outside.
  • Shockproof Corners for ultimate drop protection.
  • Magnetic Plate allows to use it with car holder, Ring holder provides confidence and can be used as Kickstand.
  • Hybrid series case compatible with Mi Redmi 6A

Cheryl Tenny

"Thinker. Food advocate. Incurable coffee enthusiast. Communicator. Proud student. Zombie buff. Tv fanatic. Extreme troublemaker."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *