Best mi 6a in 2022 [Based on 50 expert reviews]

Redmi 2GB RAM, 16GB Storage Mi 6A, Rose Gold

Rs. 6,999  in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 13MP rear camera | 5MP front camera
  • 13.8 centimeters (5.45-inch) HD+ multi-touch capacitive touchscreen with 1440 x 720 pixels resolution, 295 ppi pixel density and 18:9 aspect ratio
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 2GB RAM | 16GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android v8.1 operating system with 2.0GHz Mediatek Helio A22 quad core processor
  • 3000mAH lithium-ion battery; Built-in rechargeable battery

Mi Redmi 6A (Gold, 2GB RAM, 16GB Storage)

Rs. 9,999
Rs. 6,750
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 13MP rear camera | 5MP front camera
  • 13.8 centimeters (5.45-inch) HD+ multi-touch capacitive touchscreen with 1440 x 720 pixels resolution, 295 ppi pixel density and 18:9 aspect ratio
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 2GB RAM | 16GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android v8.1 operating system with 2.0GHz Mediatek Helio A22 quad core processor
  • 3000mAH lithium-ion battery

Redmi 2GB RAM, 16GB Storage Mi 6A, Blue

Rs. 6,999  in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 13MP rear camera | 5MP front camera
  • 13.8 centimeters (5.45-inch) HD+ multi-touch capacitive touchscreen with 1440 x 720 pixels resolution, 295 ppi pixel density and 18:9 aspect ratio
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 2GB RAM | 16GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android v8.1 operating system with 2.0GHz Mediatek Helio A22 quad core processor
  • 3000mAH lithium-ion battery

Mi Redmi 6A (Blue, 2GB RAM, 32GB Storage)

Rs. 8,999
Rs. 8,290
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 13MP rear camera | 5MP front camera
  • 13.8 centimeters (5.45-inch) HD+ multi-touch capacitive touchscreen with 1440 x 720 pixels resolution, 295 ppi pixel density and 18:9 aspect ratio
  • Memory, Storage and SIM: 2GB RAM | 32GB internal memory expandable up to 256GB | Dual SIM (nano+nano) dual-standby (4G+4G)
  • Android v8.1 operating system with 2.0GHz Mediatek Helio A22 quad core processor
  • 3000mAH lithium-ion battery

Redmi 9A Sport (Carbon Black, 2GB RAM, 32GB Storage) | 2GHz Octa-core Helio G25 Processor | 5000 mAh Battery

Rs. 8,499
Rs. 6,999
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • Processor: MediaTek Helio G25 Octa-core; Up to 2.0GHz clock speed
  • Camera: 13 MP Rear camera with AI portrait| 5 MP front camera
  • Display: 16.58 centimeters (6.53-inch) HD+ display with 720x1600 pixels and 20:9 aspect ratio
  • Battery: 5000 mAH large battery with 10W wired charger in-box
  • Memory, Storage & SIM: 2GB RAM | 32GB storage | Dual SIM (nano+nano) + Dedicated SD card slot

DAECAS Matte Finish Translucent | Camera Protection | Shockproof Anti-Slip Grip Smoke Back Case for Mi Redmi 6A - Blue

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 6A
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

DAECAS Matte Finish Translucent | Camera Protection | Shockproof Anti-Slip Grip Smoke Back Case for Mi Redmi 6A - Dark Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 6A
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

DAECAS Matte Finish Translucent | Camera Protection | Shockproof Anti-Slip Grip Smoke Back Case for Mi Redmi 6A - Black

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 6A
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Cascov (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi 6A - Dark Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 6A
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Glaslux (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi 6A - Dark Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 6A
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

Glaslux (Camera Protection) Matte Case Cover for Mi Redmi 6A - Light Green

Rs. 999
Rs. 299
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • COMPATIBILITY : Fits only for Mi Redmi 6A
  • Camera Protection Back Case Cover
  • Translucent Case Designed to fit
  • Easy access to Buttons and Charging ports
  • Protection from all the sides

MOBILE MENIA USB Charging Port Dock Connector Flex Cable Compatible for XIAOMI REDMI MI 6A

Rs. 999
Rs. 209
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA Loudspeaker Buzzer Sound Ringer Flex Compatible for MI 6A

Rs. 1,599
Rs. 409
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA Rear Back Camera Glass Lens Compatible for MI 6A

Rs. 999
Rs. 199
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

MOBILE MENIA Power Switch On Off Volume Up Down Button Flex Cable Compatible for XIAOMI REDMI MI 6A

Rs. 999
Rs. 209
 in stock
Amazon.in
as of May 14, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • GRADE A QUALITY REPLACEMENT PARTS
  • THIS ITEM IS 100% COMPATIBLE YOUR DEVICE
  • GURANTED FIITED AND WORKING PARTS
  • MADE IN CHINA MANUFACTURED BY THIRD PARTY
  • GRADE A QUALITY "MOBILE MENIA" BRAND

Elite Boss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.